- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Markham, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
(I am 32, height 6-1 weight 155ibs), I am a simple, friendly, fun loving, flexible person in all values. Easy to go along with, we have small family (me, mother, elder bro and sister in law). So no problem of big families and "I have my life will mostly live independent". I like to read books, work hard, watch full moon and keep on planning ahead of time (proactive).
And like simple and straightforward ppl.. who speaks by heart :). My family consist of Me, Mother, elder bro, her wife and their 2 children.

Education /Career (Update):
Worked in Royal Bank of Canada for about a year as Anti-money Laundering Analyst, performed contract in TD bank as Anti-Fraud Analyst, completed CGA level 3, now working on contract in an MNC as a Treasury Compliance and Control Analyst, Downtown, Toronto.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.