Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99862671 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni,safie/Bakhri tribe/maricar/ mapplla
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamualaikum, My son Muhmmed Name Visible on Login Maricar Date of birth should be read as 19/08/1988 as there was error , has completed Dip in Bio Medical Eng Bsc Bio MED.. Now he done his compulsory National Service ln Uniformed group for 3 years, Now he is working as medical researcher.
He like take medical course to become DR, Ins ha Allah, MBBS/MD/ We wants him to get married and continue his study! WIDELY TRAVELED TO US, NEWZEALAND, AUSTRALIA INDIA, THAILAND, MALAYSIA, INDONESIA, TURKEY, UAE, S. AFRICA, EGYPT. HE WAS MEMBER OF NCC (army) & RUGBY IN SCHOOL days. HE IS LAVAL HEADED, QUIET, RESERVED(not proud or look down on people or culture ), DON'T GET INVOLVE IN UNNECESSARY THINGS. , FOR MBBS We wants him to get married and continue his study al hamdulliah we have the means to see him THOROUGH his study as we are getting old.

The girl has to be RELIGIOUS AT LEAST BASIC OR MORE, EDUCATION HIGHER SEC TO U, TRUTHFUL, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni, Safie/Bakhri tribe/maricar/ mapplla
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Malaysia, Singapore
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Singapore/India/Nagore, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a professional. He has 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts, Rugby
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts, Rugby
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Mapila, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.