- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This isn't an easy box for me to fill with any objective truth. I would consider myself an easy going, positive person and believe beautiful things aren't really things. I was born and bought up in Chennai... I did my graduation from Univ of Arizona and am working for a Telecomm Company. I am interested in photography,Tennis, Surfing (Unsuccessfully) and Books among other things. I occasionally volunteer over the weekends.

I consider a life partner as a friend to do fun, nerdy, silly and adventurous things with. Someone with a healthy appreciation for sassy banter.

My Father is a Maths Professor and mom is a homemaker. I have elder sister who is a Post Doc in Newyork and is Married
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.