Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Himachali/Pahari
  • Brahmin
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi iam Gouri and a doctor by profession. I am a graduate(BAMS) from the university of Delhi and presently working with a pharmaceutical organization, as a Product manager.
    To express about one self in words is like a planted statement...... An honest word of opinion about my self would be that i am a person, full of life yet very sensitive, sensible and practical. Because of the defence background i have stayed all over the country and studied in different cities. I am religious yet modern in my outlook towards life.
    A performer of dance forms, i also love listening to music, which keeps me fine tuned in all modes and phases.
    Photography, Reading, cooking, and watching movies give me an absolute pleasure.
    The best trait about my personality is my patience and a balanced approach towards every situation iam placed into.
    i am looking for a partner who is practical, professionally focused, yet fun loving and sensitive. he should be ready for shouldering this responsibity with me in every aspect for our life.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • bhardwaj
    • Himachali/Pahari
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • himachal
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Religion... more
    • Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 33 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.