Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99823809 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Doha, Qatar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a confident, caring, fun-loving person. Love life and to laugh. I enjoy traveling, movies, reading, dining out and playing with my beautiful dogs. I grew up in Australia but currently I?m on a working holiday in Doha.

    I'm looking for a partner with similar attributes. Someone who is relaxed, well mannered and tempered. I love down to earth people. So my future partner should be someone I can share everything with, without being judged. In short he should be my best mate/husband. I want to be able to travel the world with him, try out new cuisines (I love to eat). Someone who can be a lil crazy at times and wont mind going for a midnight swim at the beach or just chill at home with a few DVDs and cuddle. I?m quite liberal but at the same time I love my culture. So you should have a good balance or east and west.

    One important point I?ve always volunteered for animal shelters and rescue organizations. So if you are allergic to pets or simply don?t like them, then we won?t get along. As I have a habit of bringing strays home.

    My membership has expired so you will have to contact me if you like my profile.
    One more thing I don?t mean to be rude but there are a lot of guys on here looking for a passport. To those please DONT waste your time or mine.

    Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you liked what you read so far then drop me line and say ?Hi?. I like to have a face to a name so please have a pic or include the password. Best of luck in your search, hope you find your soul mate :)

    Small family of 4 and very close knit.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Australia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Persian
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Public Relations Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • Qatar
    • Doha, -
    • Australia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Politics... more
    • Blues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, R&B / Soul... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Italian, Japanese, Persian, Seafood, Spanish... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Bengali
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.