Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99796540 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • New Rochelle, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and raised in New Rochelle, NY. I got my Bachelor's degree in education and history. I'm currently working towards my Master's degree. I am very family oriented; I'm the middle child of three (but I don't have the middle child complex). I love to read in my spare time. I am looking for someone who can engage in great conversation. I really appreciate a guy with a great sense of humor; I love to laugh. I can seem really shy at first, but once I am comfortable around a person, I am outgoing and fun. I am looking for someone is kind and trustworthy, and all that other good stuff.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Not Specified
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • Malayalam
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • New Rochelle, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.