Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99740747 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login Ramteke: I am a Software Engineer working with a leading software company in pune.

We belongs to middle class, educated family having broad outlook of life and respect our Indian cultural heritage and family values. We are looking for a suitable bride who stands by me in good and worse times, who would understand and appreciate my strengths and weakness and explores the best.

Father:Dy S S Raliways (Now no more)
Mother : Homemaker
Two elder sister (Both are married)
Elder Sister : MSc (Zoology) (Homemaker) and Brother-in-law :BTech (Chemical Engg) Working with European Company as a Manager.
Younger Sister : MSc (Chemistry) working as a Lecturer (MIT Pune) and Brother-in-law :BE (Mech Engg) Working with Tata Technologies as a Design Engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Wardha, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Yoga, Health & Fitness
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.