Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99728119 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin,Shivalli
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ours is a nuclear family with strong family values.We come from an educated background.Our son and daughter in law have done their masters & both are working for
MNC's in Chicago, USA.My husband is working as a consultant for foreign companies. After working for more than 25 years in a bank I have opted for VRS.
We are liberal in our views. We are spiritual but not ritualistic, having high values and ethics.
Our daughter is responsible and knows how to set her priorities.She has the right balance between modernity and tradition.
She is loving, interesting and fun to be with, which draws a lot of people to her.She is independent,Level headed and
knows how to set her priorities.She is hardworking with a strong sense of ethics & compassion.She is career minded,active
and spends her free time in playing sports like badminton and table tennis,even a bit of yoga.
We are looking for a person with similar views and background for our daughter... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin, Shivalli
Belongs to Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Tulu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.