Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99687235 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there,

    I am someone who believes in living life to the fullest and am here to make that experience complete with the right partner by my side.

    A little about myself - I work as a SAP consultant with a multinational company and have a post graduation (B.E & MBA) . When I am not working, I keep myself occupied with reading, sketching etc and lately have taken to learning how to play the guitar, I must say my fingers are a little sore in the process. I like watching movies and make sure to unwind during the weekends.

    I come from an highly educated family. We are four siblings, the eldest being my sister, who is a doctor followed by me and my two younger brothers , who are both engineers and are well-settled professionally.

    Partner Expectations - I am looking out for an educated, open-minded and moderately religious person. Someone who is more of a friend and shares common interests.Thank you and Wish you Luck.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Udupi
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • No
    • Hindu, Muslim, Christian
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.