Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99663509 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is pretty, sober, affable, caring, sensitive, traditional but with modern outlook, extremely sincere, hard working, diligent and focused at her aim. She is enthusiastic about keeping fit. She is very organised in everything she does and at the same time quite chilled out. She fervently participates in social work in her own ways. Her schooling is from Delhi. Public. School. She has done her graduation from Nagpur University and her post graduation in Microbiology also from Nagpur University. She is a Doctorate(Ph. D - Biomedical Science), did her Post Doc in an U. N organisation of repute located in New Delhi. Presently working as a Lead Associate in a Global Business Process Management company in Gurgaon. She enjoys companionship of good friends. She believes in balancing family and professional life. She is fond of painting, music, literature and movies.
    We are looking for a groom of same nature although having different kind of likings even. He should be caring, respect other's views and should believe in moral values. He should be a friend first, should have good sense of humour. He should be able to balance work and family even after being career oriented. Ours is a traditional nuclear family, having modern outlook but believing in moral values of life. Dad, an Engineer, having retired from one of topmost Maharatna PSUs(Central govt), worked as a consultant by a Power generation and distribution major in private sector. Presently he is retired.
    Mother, a postgraduate, had decided to be home maker.
    Brother is B.E,MBA(ISB-Hyderabad). He is General Manager of India's one of topmost business conglomerate in private sector.
    All of extended family members are well educated and well placed.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Moudgalya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • West Bengal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Soft Rock
    • Classic literature, Science Fiction
    • Classics, Epics, Romantic
    • Cricket
    • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri... more
    • Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.