Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99641415 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login; I am confident, fun-loving, caring & practical person who enjoy every phase of the life. After finishing my graduation from India I pursued further studies
from London. I was in London for six years where I worked as IT Professor in
college for few years and later worked as IT Professional in Europe's's top
listed companies. Currently I am in India managing pharmaceutical business
along with my IT company. I am a career oriented guy with big ambition so
definitely work hard and party harder type. On my free time I like to go out
with friends, spend time with family, play sports or workouts, movies,
restaurants. For my future life partner I would like someone individualist who
can be friend, who is practical, understanding and some one who enjoys
everything in life OR I would say beauty with brain :-). This can go on n on so
if you like the profile why not be in touch and we can communicate further.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.