Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99625228 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She's a good looking charming fair girl with a self belief towards her goal and achievements till now. She loves working hard and facing challenges, currently working with MNC as Deputy Manager. she was on a project deputation to US-Atlanta. She wanted to move higher and achieve every goal which she has set, likes to have a partner who admire her most and have moral values for her family. Have done BSc. HONS in CHEMISTRY, DID PGDBM FROM IIMM PUNE IN MARKETING AND IT, also completed 1yr. PGDM (HR) from IMT GHAZIABAD.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from U.P, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Learning new languages, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicHindustani Music, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsAerobics, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.