Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Khandelwal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About My Daughter:
    My Daughter has done her BDS (Bachelor in Dental Surgery) and MBA (Hospital Management Health IT) from IIHMR, Delhi.Now WORKING IN mnc Pune. at 5LACS PA. She is an intelligent girl, who has respect towards others, and is caring and understanding. Her work / studies take up a lot of her time but she does take out time for the family, or catch up with a good read or listen to music. She surfs the net as well and follow lawn tennis on tv whenever she can.

    The kind of partner we are looking for her would be someone professionally qualified (graduate / masters) and from a metro city in India &US. He should understand and respect her and expect the same in return. The family should be educated & income should be more then 8 lac p.a.

    About Our Family:
    Our family is from Delhi. I, her father, run a business of my own, and my wife is a homemaker. My elder son is in the US working as Sr. Engineer Intel USA.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Khandelwal
    • Hindi
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.