Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99604744 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin
  • Morristown, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Fun-loving and outgoing, love the outdoors (especially summers) - running/walking and staying fit in general. Enjoy traveling & exploring new places, trying out new cuisines or experimenting with recipes; Health- & eco-conscious (I do enjoy the occasional fries). NPR junkie; enjoy hip-hop/pop/rock music as much as classical music. Ambitious and passionate about my career.

    Looking for someone I can have a blast with every single day! A BFF with whom I can have great adventures and enriching experiences. Someone who is funny, charming, intelligent, ambitious, well-educated & maintains a fit/active lifestyle. Modern outlook with good values. Good looks & a great sense of humor would be fantastic. I won't mind some culinary talent as well. :)

    Stating the obvious, getting to know one another is important. But my parents would like a horoscope match. (I don't know enough to dismiss it anyway). So, please provide your DOB/TOB/POB.

    Well-educated, modern (open-minded) family with good values & respect tradition.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Koundinsya
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Morristown, New Jersey
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Hiking / Camping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • 34 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin
    • Tamil, Telugu
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.