Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99596295 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri
  • Norcross, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!
Thanks, for visiting my profile. A little info about me - am a commerce graduate from Mumbai, born and raised in Mumbai. So like every Mumbalite am a fun loving, spontaneous, bubbly girl, ready to explore different and new things in life.
Always have a craving to try something new and adventurous in life. Love to spend time with my family though they are not here and I miss them completely.

Being associated with a media channel as a reporter has transformed me from a reserved shy to a more friendly outgoing person and I absolutely love my job. Hoping to become a big time entertainment reporter !!!!!! Am sure that day is not so far :)) Apart from working as a reporter, I'm into service industry as well.

Something about me, a typical girl crazy about clothes, love music both Indian and western- love the Ghazals, Kishore Kumar songs, pop music. As much as I love the beaches, am a mountain person too. I enjoy doing adventurous and outdoor... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Norcross, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Golf, Winter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Golf, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.