Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99555913 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Durham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am positive, exciting and full of life!

    I have had some of the most amazing experiences in the world ranging from flying supersonic to New York to hot air ballooning over the Arizona Desert! My life is made up of great experiences but I now want to experience more of what life has to offer with a partner.

    A little about me: I am passionate about travelling, love family time, enjoy keeping fit and active, I'm very creative and I have a great sense of humour.

    I'm looking for someone who shares the same passion for travelling, someone who practices Islam and can make me laugh.

    If you're interested, then please get in touch with me.

    Thanks for reading.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Durham, Durham
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Bengali, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • 31 to 41
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Bengali
    • Bengali
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.