Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99473441 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'd describe my self as a driven individual who works hard and sometimes smart (pun intended) to get the job done. I'll catch a movie from time to time but mostly offbeat, not really into Harry Potter(s) or the Hangover(s) or Bollywood movies (with some exceptions of course). Other than that I love the outdoors, will hit the gym 3-4 times a week, and try to do something fun every now and then. I also like to travel and explore new places and learn about new cultures.

My professional interests lie in the Investment Mgmt. (equity/fixed income research). I completed my undergrad and grad studies in electrical engineering at Michigan, worked for a few years and just finished my MS in Finance (June '12) at Madison and now working in equity research.

I am looking for someone to connect with and have a partner in crime. Someone who is REAL, light-hearted, energetic, and outgoing. Most importantly, someone who has a sense of humor ... goofy/sarcastic or a little of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH99473441



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Chess, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.