Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99460725 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am a software pro, living in Bangalore. Born and brought up in Bangalore and did my bachelors here. Worked for a few years in Bangalore before moving to Melbourne, Australia for my masters and then landed up in Seattle. Worked there for 3 years before returning to Bangalore in Jan 2011.

Reading, cricket, tennis(playing and watching), movies, traveling, cooking and running are things that I do to relax and unwind. Photography, writing, music (learnt the flute for a few years) are among things that interest me. Have a good sense of humour and am pretty even tempered when it comes to dealing with people. Try to take myself lightly, but pretty serious about my work and try to do my best in whatever I do. So that's about me in a nutshell.

What I expect from my partner: Looking for someone smart, confident, intelligent and independent(don't expect you to have lived in some obscure place fending for yourself, but expect you to be capable of making your decisions... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.