Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99460132 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

I am looking for a mature, caring, honest, and family-oriented guy with a sense of humor. It takes time and effort to get to know someone (especially on-line or long-distance), but I'm ready to do this and I am looking for a guy who is willing to do the same.

About me: I love to travel, and have been to India, Singapore, Scotland, England, China, New York, and Northern California. My most memorable trip was definitely China, when I walked the Great Wall and saw the Terracotta Army. I also travel to northern California quite frequently, as most of my extended family reside in the Bay area. My interests also include reading, history, watching movies, and spending time outdoors...when it finally stops snowing.

I graduated from the University of Calgary with degrees in English literature and Education. Since graduating, I have worked in the education field - first as a Humanities teacher in junior and senior high, and currently in medical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, Latin Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Horseback Riding
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Horseback Riding
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.