Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99457321 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Besta,Besta
  • Chandrapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Arti is simple, educated, artistic, raised with traditional values and has modern outlook towards life.
She has completed her bachelors in commerce, diploma in animation and worked as a Restoration artist in 'Pixel Film Restoration', Hyderabad for about an year and now planning to do MBA.
Arti has a straight forward, helping and caring attitude, is trustworthy and truthful, enjoye's cooking, dancing and making friends.
We are small, close-knit family consisting of my wife 'Sujata', elder daughter 'Arti' and younger 'Sushmita' who is currently pursing engineering in Pune.
We are looking for a groom who is educated, responsible, has traditional beliefs, with loving, caring and understanding attitude.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Besta, Besta
Belongs to mandapalimaharshi gothra
Lives in Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mancherial, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.