Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99409553 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost
  • New City, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As much as it tough to describe oneself, here goes.

I am a funny and serious guy wrapped up in one. I try to take what is serious in life seriously and the rest I laugh at. You only live once (on this earth) and plan on enjoying it within the limits we have. In the same token I give to those that are less fortunate.

My heart is for The Lord, I am sold out for Christ. I have taken classes at Bible School/Seminary and have really enjoyed it. My passion is to work for the Lord one day, full time with the talents He has placed in me.

I'm all about being REAL and do my best to wear my heart on my sleeve and expect honesty.

I am the oldest of 3 children in my family. My parents are currently involved in their ministry and continue to work. I have been blessed beyond measure to come from a Born-Again Christian household.

I am looking to be a part of a family as have someone be a part of my family and have someone I can grow old with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Pentecost
Lives in New City, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Bombay born, Malayalee with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineItalian, Thai
  • MusicGospel Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Pentecost... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.