Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99402646 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Cha Gham
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I never expected to be on this site but due to my sisters request, I promised her I would allow her to make me a profile (Lost a bet). So here it goes...

If I were to describe myself I would say I am a very outgoing, outspoken, confident, independent woman. I like to be very social and love hanging out with my girlfriends as much as possible =) Indian culture is very big in my life! I love traditional Indian dances esp. GARBA!! My friends describe me as "A FOB at heart" I speak Gujarati very fluently (thats when my FOB tendencies come out). I graduated Nursing school with my BSN. I love this career with a passion; its been my dream to be a nurse since I was in high school. I was born in Houston but raised in Florida. So as you can tell, I like my Flip Flops, sunglasses and Shorts! I enjoy watching sports, esp. Basketball and Football.

If there is one word that sums me up, it would be = PURPLE!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Cha Gham
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.