Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99391352 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,fauzdar
  • Bharatpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i need to lough at a very day basis. I make mistakes and fails freely, but i don't view them as failures, more like opportunities. i learn from them. I am confident with my self, i know how to have good time and i am not afraid of taking risks. i live and party for the present, but always with careful for my future. I am extremely extroverted and energetics. I very much enjoy going out, but i am also content with chilling at home with someone by my side. I love the feeling of being in love and being loved. I'm very competitive and I like taking charge have many dreams and goals that i haven't shared but will accomplish.. I hate peoples who lie and i started avoiding them.
working as an medical officer govt. of rajasthan in kota and did diploma in critical care n part timely attached with a reknown cardiac centre as an intensivist....
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Fauzdar
Belongs to JAT-FAUZDAR gothra
Lives in Bharatpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bharatpur(rajasthan), with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicOld film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.