- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I am Name Visible on Login. I was born in India and our family came to NY when I was just one year old. I have studied Electrical Engineering and I am currently work in NYC. My friends would describe me as an ambitious, intelligent, down to earth, caring, person. In my free time I enjoy exploring new restaurants, discover new hiking trails, go biking, or just some outdoor activities. Like most guys, I enjoy watching and playing sports my favorites are basketball, and football. Whenever I get the opportunity I love to travel and explore new cities and countries. Days when I am not out with friends I simply enjoy being at home with the family or just relaxing and catching up on a good movie or TV show.

I am looking for someone who is down to earth, honest, genuine, and has a blend of Indian and American culture. Someone who has a great sense of humor, but can also hold an intelligent conversation, and just enjoys the simple things in life. I believe that having respect for each... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsBasketball, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.