Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99342543 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our only son is a smart, fun loving and caring young man. He has great respect for Indian culture & its social values.

Wants a partner who is smart, intelligent and jolly good person. Must be very ambitious and keen to continue higher studies. A small loving family of 4 people, well respected in social circle. Father, an International business consultant and mother teaching in Los Angeles.

Both paternal and maternal families very reputed in Himachal and Delhi respectively.

Eagerly waiting for our would be daughter-in- law to be discovered asap whom we expect to bring happiness and lot of fun to our family..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, New Zealand, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Thai
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Rugby, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Rugby, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.