Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99327395 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kshatriya,Koch Rajbonshi
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a decent, friendly and witty kind of guy having a great sense of humor as my friends always speak about me. I take enough pleasue in all the simple and beautiful things in life like people, nature etc.
I am a software engineer by profession and working with one of the world's biggest finance and mortgage MNC in Bangalore. My designation in my current organisation is Lead Engineer. Previously worked with a couple of fortune 50 MNCs in the world in bangalore and hyderabad.
As far as my educational background is concerned i have completed my Masters in Computers from Cochin university in kerala. Bachelors in science with Hons in Electronics from Fergusson College Pune. I have also completed my executive MBA from XLRI Jamshedpur.
As far as my family background is concerned we have a small family of five members. Dad is a retired tea garden employee and mother is a headmistress in a high school. My sister has completed her MA in economics from Guwahati university and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kshatriya, Koch Rajbonshi
Belongs to Kanya gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagoan(Assam), with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.