Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99303828 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti
  • Gandhidham, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, me a simple and decent girl n i want someone who can care me in all times. I want true hearted guy (caste no bar) who can give me new life again. My earlier marriage lasted for just 5 months. I was cheated. The guy married me just because of money.
    I am a combination of traditional and modern personality, i believe in simple living and high thinking,...... I m Down to earth... Caring, understanding... I love to speak... love to watch movies.....
    I believe that I am quite a positive and straight forward person. I love to work and then balance it out with time spent with family and friends.
    Well...... Looking forward to meet someone who believes in simple life and high thinking, loving, caring, understanding, who can make me laugh and share rest of my life with him.. I want him to be my best friend with whom i can share every moment of my life and he should be with me in every phase of life whether happiness or sorowness. As marriage is a bond of love, faith, care and mutual under standing, so my life partner shall understand all these things so that a life long good relation can be maintained..
    MOST IMPORTANT:: i met with an accident in my childhood, due to whch i hav no vision in my left eye otherwise im absolutely fit and normal. i hav no problem in my daily life routine. i use artificial eye but nobody can make out my disability until n unless i tell them.
    So it wld b a grt honor for me, if u express interest, if u like my profile.
    i think, i hav written everythg abt me. so best of luck 4 both, U n ME.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sahiti
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gandhidham, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.