Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99253231 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Kazmi
  • Faisalabad, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m honest, loving, caring person. I have friendly nature, i believe in true relationship. i want my life partner who would be honest to me. and good looking. i believe in give and take relations give love and take love, give me some luv and take lots of luv from my side. i always respects elders. i have a good character. my friends always call me a cute guy.i want a bride who should be honest to me loving and caring. he should be handsome not only by face but handsome from his soul also. i like peacefull persons. i have great faith in true love. i belive in love after marrige. KHUDA HAFIZ.

laterr
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Kazmi
Lives in Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns PKR 10 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Qawalis
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksHistory, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Religion
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.