Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99230157 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Agarwal,garg
  • Preston, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a gp doctor by profession and am looking for a male partner who is a professional docor iether g. p. or hospital consultant, who has never married before, who is more than 31 yrs of age, nonvegetarion, has moderate family values, height minimum 5ft 8inches.
I am currntly working in london but am happy to setle in either london or lancashire.

A professional family, both parents are well established general practioners in uk, belonging to high professional family in north India. We have only two daughters, the elder is a lawyer and is married to a lawyer in London, our younger daughter in question is a doctor, qualified from Oxford, currently working as gp registrar in london. she was born and broughtup in UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to garg gothra
Lives in Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from U.K., with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others), Banking Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.