Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99228013 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava,poojary
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I would describe my daughter as upright, honest, level-headed, independent thinker and family-oriented. She is a person who always stand up for the people and quite social in nature. She is pursuing her MBA in Marketing and and currently working as a Marketing Professional for Fedex. She is a blend of traditional and modern culture.

    Her main hobbies include reading, watching movies, listening to music and travelling to new places. She is spiritual and believe in family values.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for a person who is well educated and is modern in his outlook & well settled. He should be a person who is willing to let her pursue her career along with family life after marriage and help her in maintaining the balance between a good family life & career. We are looking for somebody who would be able to take care of my daughter and be open-minded.

    About Family

    I am her mother and working for Central Government. My Husband is working as a Senior Manager for an MNC. I have a younger son who has done his Msc IT and currently working with Think Lab managed by IITians at IIT Mumbai.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Billava,poojary
    • not known
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Purva Ashadha
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • manglore udupi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping... more
    • Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • History, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Carrom, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Billava
    • Tulu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.