Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99216281 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,shrivastava
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am handsome, smart and very hardworking person who gives full regards to the people's feelings nd respects the sentiments. i have very strong belief in GOD. i like dancing singing poetry etc... my partner should be a complete mixture of cultural, traditional as well as modern values...... it doesn't matter whether she is working or not, but she should be beautiful decent and cooperative.

my father is a retired teacher, eldest brother is a senior journalist and the second one is associate business manager in Glaxo Smithkline, i m the third one, fourth one is bank PO in central bank, and the last one is persuing b. tech. my family has a high moral and social values.
my mother,being very religious,wishes to have a religious n caring daughter-in-law
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Shrivastava
Belongs to -kashtap gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from sasaram, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.