- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Sagara - Uppara,naam uppar
  • Bagalkot, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister.Her family includes her father who is retired, and has a brother and a sister both of whom are married. Her native place is Bagalkot. Her friends describe her as Caring, Creative, Happy, Kind, Respectful and Sweet. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration and Learning New Languages.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Sagara - Uppara, Naam uppar
Lives in Bagalkot, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bagalkot, with traditional values. Her father is retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Learning new languages, Interior decoration, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Pets, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sagara - Uppara
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Agriculture, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.