Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99088408 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

Myself Pooja, I am confident, well educated and open minded girl. I have completed my Masters in Human Resource. My hobbies are Reading(novels), Cooking, travelling and swimming.
I love long drives...
I have a good communication skill and was selected in RJing but due to masters, i dropped being RJ.

Currently i am working with India's leading Educational pvt company.

I am looking for a partner who is ethical, Concerned, fun loving, out-going. An ideal partner need not have the talent of Monet but can find channels for creativity in the way he dresses or as simple as the way he sets the things. Boy with a positive outlook, upbeat, well educated and professionally qualified is what I am looking for :) If you feel we have synergy in our thought process, lets connect... I will be glad to have you as a partner.

My family is though, very open minded but the fact cannot be denied that they have their values in each perspective.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.