Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99060964 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Rajput,Bais
  • Jamshedpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Sister is a MBA in Finance poses fair color, tall and
    beautiful personality.

    My father is a Civil Engineer in state government, I am her elder Brother and i
    am performing as an Engineering Manager in NDTV New Delhi, Brother Next to me
    is also an Engineer leading his own Business into engineering and technology
    and holding a corporate office in New Delhi and various Branch offices all over
    the country, My younger brother is studying into final year Engineering at
    Bangalore. Sister next to me is also a MBA into Finance and has married to a businessman
    belongs to a reputed business family in Jamshedpur. My Mother is a homemaker
    and she has well managed all her responsibilities successfully.


    We are from a treasured family embraces good ethical values in
    area.

    I am Looking for a well settled Rajput
    Groom having good Job and equal family background so would be a perfect match.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Bais
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bhojpuri
    • Assamese, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Ballia, Utter Pradesh
    • 3 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Model building... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.