Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98977415 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Nagar
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi & thanks, for stopping by my profile ... I am a peace loving, ambivert (both extrovert/introvert), and homely person, but love and enjoy travelling, outing, movies, music, reading, writing and conversing...

Profession: I am an independent media professional with 7+ years of work experience. Skilled in journalistic style of writing, editing and communications. I have worked in the editorial departments of reputed Indian media-publishing houses. Currently, am a freelance journalist/writer.
My qualifications are B.A., Post-Grad Diplomas in Media-Communication-Journalism, and Media Management-Journalism, and M.A. in Sociology-Development-Globalization.
I take interest in media, culture, popular-culture, education, development and the evolving social trends, current affairs and others. ...Love watching Bolly-movies and listening to music - Indian bollywood, classical, folk to simply anything ...!), reading, writing and travelling.

My family is of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Nagar
Belongs to Aukshanas gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Stitching, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.