Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98963454 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our only daughter is a convent educated charming and attractive girl with a proven academic record all through. Completing her B. Tech in Electrical Engineering in 2005, she had started her professional career as a Programmer Analyst in a reputed IT company. Subsequently she took up the role of an Associate Consultant in another reputed IT firm. Currently she is exploring possible opportunities of attaining a management degree from any premiere management institute(India/abroad). She has reached remarkable heights in various fields during her school as well as her college days. We are seeking a smart, intelligent, humorous and professionally ambitious boy for her. She gels well with down to earth, adjustable and sensitive people. She has a penchant for Rabindrasangeet. My self, an Electrical engineer has retired as an HOD from a PSU. At present, I am attached with a private company as Technical Consultant. Her mother, an M. Sc-B. Ed is a Physics teacher in a missionary school. Our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Learning new languages, Listening to music
  • MoviesClassical
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Accounting... more
Working As Advertising Professional, Banking Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.