Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98925167 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,Tiwary (Shandilya)
  • Bilaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Prof. BN Name Visible on Login, Head Dept of Biotechnology, Guru Ghasidas Central Univ, in Bilaspur (CG). Name Visible on Login is the youngest of my four children (one son & three daughters). Having graduated in Botany (Hons) from Patna Univ, she completed her MSc in Biotechnology from Central University. Presently pursuing PhD in Nano-biotechnology as a DST INSPIRE Fellow and is likely to complete her research degree by 2016. We belong to West Champaran District in Bihar. Presently settled in Bilaspur (CG) since 2007.

My wife is a home maker. Ours is a combined family having values for traditions and culture. Academically, our family is known in Bihar.We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter, preferably from a respectable family of West Champaran,Bihar settled anywhere in India or abroad and working in central government/public sectors organization including army and airforce.

We are looking for a boy posted in Central Govt/Public sector organization either in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Tiwary (Shandilya)
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Switzerland
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bettiah View horoscope
View Horoscope of Shweta T



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from West Champaran, Bihar, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Biologist / Botanist in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.