Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98896037 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Aslam alikum. It is written in Qurqan Pak that a woman is made from the rib part of a man. and here we are to hunt for that missing part of our body. to desscribe myself, i m not thin but nor obese, i m religious but have a tincture of modernity. i believe in myself but always seeks almighty's refuge. i get irritated easily but gets back normal more faster. i love to teach but always love to be a learner. i m a foodie but loves to cook. i m independent(by the grace of allah pak)but desires to be dependent on to the elders and waits for their guidance. i hate hypocrisy but appreciate humour. i love adventure and sports but qutie phobiatic. i love my family but in return i rececive more love from them. (allah ka shukar hai). i m quite ignorant, quite reserved, but still people wish to spend time with me and enjoy the talk. basically i dont like to do job after marriage, but loves to study.

    I Future is unseen, i dont know how will be my future partner would look like, or how much his heifght, weight, apperance or colour would be. but one thing which i always pray to have in my man is that he should NAMAZI and humble in nature. no problem if he is short tempered but should be open hearted and broad minded. one who is hardworking and hates hypocrisy and show off.

    I know its quite difficukt to find all the combinations but in case if you share anyhting in commom then show your interest. inshallah we can help each other in finding a proper partner. jazak allah.nnOurs is mashallah a joint family where we h ave a room for ones own privacy.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Professor
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Scrabble
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.