Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98845493 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple ,soft spoken, who believes in family values. She gives importance to time tested traditions of Indian culture . She is also interested to build her career by hard work and sincerity . She likes Bollywood songs,films & cricket.

Currently, she is working in California, US and prior to that she was working in Bangalore, Karnataka.

We are a close knit middle class family and we believe to have traditional values with modern outlook. We have brought up our children in different cities of India (Nagpur, New Delhi, Bareilly, Bhubaneswar, Bangalore) in defence background as I'm a retired Indian Air Force personnel so my daughter is quite adaptive to different cultural aspects of life.

We are looking for a groom who is simple, caring and who will understand my daughter and will get along with her well with not much age gap so that they can understand each other well. Please let us know if you are interested in my daughter's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.