Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98806105 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi

I'm Name Visible on Login, I have done M. Com, CS and working in Pune. I was born and brought up in Nagpur and after completing my post graduation I moved to Pune for Career aspects. I am looking for a partner who is very jolly, fun loving, hard working, well educated, very responsible, caring, specially broad minded... lab..... lab... lab. In short he must possess good nature with whom I could go hand in hand to travel the journey of my life.

Note I : Only SINDHI Alliances are invited.
Note II : Divorces, Widows & Special cases please excuse.

Thanks for going through my profile. All the best for your partner's search.

Regards
Name Visible on Login

We are a family of 5 members, Dad is a Businessman, Mom is a home maker............... Sister is into teaching profession and happily married............ brother is a software engineer working in a MNC........... a sweet small family......... awaiting a new member to join.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.