Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98756614 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm just an ordinary girl who loves the Lord Jesus Christ with all my heart. Although I was born and raised in the U. S. , I haven't forgotten my roots. I know where I come from and I cherish my culture to the fullest. First and foremost, I love my family!!!! :) I also love to sing (music is my life!), watch Indian movies (especially Malayalam comedy movies) and I love to laugh, as well as make others laugh. I'm selfless, not selfish. I pretty much enjoy the simple things in life. :) It would be nice to find that special someone who isn't superficial/shallow and is truly genuine. Hopefully I can find my knight in shining armor who loves and enjoys the simple things like I do... :) I've been blessed with 2 wonderful parents... they are the king and queen in my life. I have an amazing older brother whom I love dearly.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
    • English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Spanish, Tamil
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Thiruvalla, Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Arabic, Italian, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma
    • English, Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.