Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98708638 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi,Mohyal
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has been living in Australia since 2007. She has completed her study from Melbourne and is now working in financial sector.

She is 29 years old. Born in Udhampur (J&K) brought up in the metropolitan city of New Delhi, is standing at the threshold of her life where we are looking forward for her to get happily married and start the second stage of her life.

We come from a conservative Hindu Punjabi family, our 29 years of embarkations can be prominently seen in her from her value for culture and tradition, importance for family, institution of marriage, respect for elders and above all her confidence in dealing every situation gracefully.

She is fun loving yet she knows what she wants in her life or I should say a good mix of both Indian and Western way of living. Love the whole idea of big Indian family and wedding scene.She Would love to do the usual Punjabi wife duties and manage a career.


Kind of man she is looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi, Mohyal
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Card games, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.