Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98706109 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    I would describe myself as a smart, independent and down to earth person. I was brought up in Bombay and spent 8 years studying and working in the US before recently moving to London. I worked in Equities Tech at an investment bank in the NYC area and then completed my full time MBA at a top business school in Chicago. I'm a highly motivated person and a perfectionist at anything I undertake.
    I'm a fitness enthusiast, and enjoy kickboxing, tennis and long walks. I also enjoy reading, traveling and checking out new restaurants with friends. I am trained in Indian classical music and love singing.

    Its hard to describe the kind of person one is looking for in words! In brief, a talented, practical individual with a cosmopolitan outlook would be great. Both my parents are post graduates, living in Bombay. I have an awesome older sister who is working in the US.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, USA
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy
    • Aerobics, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.