- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Rohella
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about myself: I am an executive at a well-known Fortune 500 tech company where I lead a team of a 100+ people overseeing product strategy, design, growth and revenue. Before this, I raised venture capital from a major Silicon Valley VC firm and worked on my own company for three years. I graduated from Berkeley with a Bachelors and Masters in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science. While I'm highly ambitious and driven, I never forget or compromise the virtues I was raised with: humility, kindness, and honesty.

I have faith that good-hearted people do exist, you just have to look for them. Quick wit, a sense of decorum, and a well-cultured manner are appreciated.

My interests include reading voraciously, nature photography, traveling, and listening to all genres of music. I like to live in the moment - and each moment to it's fullest.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rohella
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Scrabble, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Scrabble, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.