Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98657471 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It is rather difficult to sum up a person in just few words, but I will try my best.
    Moved to USA with family and have been living here long enough to absorb the good qualities and life style, have an appreciation of the western world while keeping the morals, values, culture and traditions of the eastern side, so one can say I have pretty much achieved the balance between the eastern and western worlds. Finished bachelors from University of MN in Science but changed my field of work later. Now I work in finance with a very reputable company and love what I do. Want to pursue MBA in finance in near future.

    As far as the personality goes, I consider myself to be a very balanced person and like everything in moderation. My religion and then family is very important to me, both mean a lot and have shaped me in who I am?you can say it?s my source of guidance and strength.


    My friends would describe me as very friendly, fun-loving, outgoing, social, confident, helpful and caring. I am an optimist! I love being around people and enjoy the company of good friends and family as much as long walks/drive alone where I can reflect. I like experimenting and trying new things, be it trying a new cuisine/restaurant, fusion in cooking, or bungee jumping (yes, I like adventure sports;). Other things I like?travelling, cars, volunteering, cooking, movies, laughter, music, writing, reading, rain, babies, the serenity of a baby falling asleep in my arms, beaches (love everything about them), spring, fall, a hug, mother's love, velocity, event management?etc. etc...

    I have a passion for volunteering, I've always been involved with some or the other non-profit organization, masjids, schools etc. along with my job or school. It makes me feel alive and content at heart! Gives me the purpose of living and makes my day if I can make a single child smile, learn something or if I can help out in the local masjid.

    I consider myself to be multifarious, enjoy everything I do and happy with what life has offered so far Alhamdulillah! :)

    I want to meet someone who has the same zeal for life, ambitious, adventurous, caring, understanding and one who is conflict and drama free please, because I can?t handle or agree with either. Moderate religion, family values, education, good morals and sense of humor is preferred. Someone who is down to earth, fun loving and outgoing. Someone I can learn from, respect, grow with, be serious/focused when need be and goof off at times.


    If you've made this far then you definitely have patience haha, thanks for reading my profile and good luck in your partner search! :)
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Will tell you later
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Finance Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Minneapolis, Minnesota
    • Will tell you later
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 43
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.