Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98603809 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
PLS NOTE ---- IF U WISH TO RELOCATE UR SELF TO KOLKATA THAN SEND OR ACCEPT INVITATION
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I am currently working as a Finance Professional. My friends describe me as: confident helpfull. Values: my & to be my lifepartner family matters me a lot.

Motto in life: to love my life partner & care 4 her 4 life time to respect her desison. Hobbies: cricket, movie, travelling, hillstation & seashore. Favorite books: tom & jerry. Favorite sports: football, carrom. Views on marriage: A good Life Partner makes a family as in heaven
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
 View horoscope
View Horoscope of Bhavesh M



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gujarat, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.