Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98602302 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Syro Malankara
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As the youngest of three, I have been blessed to be a part of an amazing family who has shaped me into the person I am today.

I have a Bachelors in Nursing and went on to complete my Masters in Business Administration. I currently work as a Clinical Manager for a couple of Pediatric clinics. When I'm not dealing with drama like a car driving through my clinic, I love to enjoy all the perks that come along with living in the beautiful city of Chicago.

I absolutely love to travel and am hopeful to visit every continent at least once in my lifetime. My most recent travels include Ireland, France, Germany, UK, and I just visited Brazil.

I'm a pretty big sports fan who actually understands the rules of most games rather than just cheering when someone scores a touchdown or hits a home run. Although I favor the Cubs slightly over the White Sox, I truly love ALL Chicago teams.

I think the best way to get to know someone is to be honest and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malankara
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.