Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98591996 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic,Anglo Indian
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe my daughter as well mannered, God fearing, Caring and humble , she is intelligent and talented. Convent educated and has a sound academic record, has done her Bachelors in Commerce thereafter completed her MBA in Finance from Bhopal , is very fair and good looking . She likes Music, travelling, cooking, driving, swimming and home decor, and likes all kinds of cuisine.



About Her Partner

We are looking out for a Christian bachelor with a good family background & status , whose is professionally qualified, well settled, a professional or involved in a well established business or entrepreneurship, having a pleasant personality and a non-smoker. Must be matured,,jovial and an understanding person.

About Family

We belong to an affluent RC (Anglo-Indian) family . My daughter is being brought up with good family values & care . The family owns and runs a business of repute & status in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Anglo Indian
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bhopal, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40,000, AUD 40,000 to 80... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.