Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98582941 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Butt
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Just few words about me by profession I am a lawyer . I am interested in a sober mature and decent girl who understand ups & downs of life and deal with them as part of life .
I am serious about marriage so may be you are the one I m looking for, thanks and wish you best of luck for your search as well.I have a small family just me and my mother.Any thing else you wana know just send me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Butt
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My mother is retired. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Fishing, Clubbing, Travelling, Pets, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, New Age Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Fishing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Travelling, Pets, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.