Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98569990 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to introduce myself as a simple and a sober person, with good nature and a humble heart. I am down to earth, compassionate and respectful person. I like to spend quality time with my family and close friends. I like travelling, love listening to music and reading anything out of general interest. I am a very hardworking person but at the same time, like to have fun and relax with my hobbies. I am a positive thinker and have a pleasing personality that makes everyone feel comfortable with me. Cricket is my passion. I am a good balance of work and play, and I also like to take care of my family when I am not busy at work. Professionally, I am a Sr. U.E.designer with a Mobility Enterprise drawing a decent salary.

I am looking for a nice hearted and homely girl as my life -partner. Most of all, she should be simple at heart and must be willing to settle down with me knowing that marriage is a very sacred institution that we must respect and also, that the real life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. His mother is retired. He has 2 sisters (1 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Blogging, Automobiles
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.